It was another time for the Festival Town Residents Association to Vote in Executives that would take the Community Higher.

The 2017  FTRA Elections held over the weekend on the 9th Of September 2017.

The elections were peaceful , Free and Fair and of course successful.

New Central Executives were elected into office to pilot the affairs of the Association for the next three years.

The newly elected officers are as follows.

President Shola Fakorede

Vice president Deacon Emma Ukaegbu

General Secretary Justice Unanka

Ass Gen Secretary Tosin Juba.

Treasurer Toyese Adewopo

Financial secretary Tony Uche

Youths coordinator Seyi Okuneye 

Ass Youths coord  Segun Yusuf 

Women coordinator Magbo Grace.

Ass women coord Mrs Igwe

Social secretary Soji Abifarin

Ass social secretary Mike Nwaupele

Publicity Secretary. Joe Sanni

Ass Pub Secretary. John Osinnowo

Auditor General Teslim Onafuye 

Legal Adviser. Barrister Mohammed Adegbenro

Congrats To all the Newly Elected Executives of the FTRA